It is with a heavy heart that I share the following:
Because of personal reaons we are choosing to keep private, we are no longer proceeding with the adoption. Please understand and respect our privacy during this difficult time. We appreciate all of you that chose to be a part of this journey, whether by donation, prayer, or both. Blessings to all of you.

A piece of my heart is broken....it hurts, I hurt...but I have always been a firm believer that everything happens for a reason. The reason for this may never be clear to me...but just the same, life must move forward. My passion for Uganda and its people will



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Jill and I am a Christian with a love for life, my husband, my children, and my Lord! We are on this journey together to bring another child into our home through adoption!