Family

11/24/2012

0 Comments

 
Thanksgiving with my family was great. I appreciated having them come to our house....we usually do all the traveling....and, well, there is just something about being "home" for the holiday. The cousins had fun swimming, playing games, and just being together. We had a fun time bowling...had not bowled in a long time....and I think everyone enjoyed themselves. It is evident I am not good at cooking for 10...made enough to feed an army...so I guess some meals will be put in the freezer!

I am so blessed to have such an incredible family and great friends. Thank you for being a part of our lives!



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Jill and I am a Christian with a love for life, my husband, my children, and my Lord! We are on this journey together to bring another child into our home through adoption!