Gosh...I hadn't realized it had been so long since I updated...

Life has been, well, busy, I guess. Each day flies by...and here it is March already! I am looking forward to spring...the snow is slowly melting away...making way for spring, and warmer weather, and flowers, and grass, and long walks....yes, I am ready for spring! 

We have been blessed with some incredible friends....friends that have rallied around us and supported while we embark on this journey of a lifetime. They have opened their hearts to a child they don't even know with prayer and donations. We have reached $3033.00 since we began fundraising in December. BLESSED!  We still have lots of puzzle pieces...and, well, there is a new fundraiser I would like to combine with the jigsaw puzzle fundraiser....

A friend has recently started a business, Origami Owl. She will donate 50% of her profit towards our adoption! How cool is that?! So, help my friend, Denise, get her business off to a good start by going to her website,
www.deniseshaffer.origamiowl.com and help a little girl come home at the same time! :) And, if you order from Denise, you will get a puzzle piece too! So, help a friend get her business going by placing an order... get a beautiful piece of jewlery....get your name on a jigsaw puzzle piece...and help Alison come home!! 







Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Jill and I am a Christian with a love for life, my husband, my children, and my Lord! We are on this journey together to bring another child into our home through adoption!