Thanks to all of you that said so many kind words in regards to our adoption. I hope to keep this blog updated with us as a family as well as the adoption journey. We have started the paperwork for our home study...hoping to get that submitted very soon. Otherwise, life is busy. The kids are busy with school. Katrina had a good season in cross country and Russell has started basketball. Bill and I are busy with our jobs....never a dull moment, that is for sure. We are looking forward to Thanksgiving, as my parents and my sister and her family will be visiting. It has been quite some time since we have had Thanksgiving...guess my cooking and baking skills will be tested! :)
Debbie Dean
11/7/2012 07:45:44 pm

So excited for your family! What a journey you are about to embark on. Looking forward to more!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Jill and I am a Christian with a love for life, my husband, my children, and my Lord! We are on this journey together to bring another child into our home through adoption!