It has been one of those weeks....we all have them. Today topped it off...yet another friend diagnosed with the dreaded "C".... Breast Cancer. No one deserves the dreaded disease...and it simply astounds me how many I know that have been diagnosed this year. And not just breast cancer, but other cancer as well. This friend of mine that was just diagnosed is simply amazing. She has a heart bigger than most, is loyal, compassionate, sweet, and energetic. She is loved by so many. I know this much...cancer picked the wrong person to mess with...between her strong will and the many prayers being said, cancer doesn't have a chance. You go girl...



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Jill and I am a Christian with a love for life, my husband, my children, and my Lord! We are on this journey together to bring another child into our home through adoption!