Picture
Happy 13th birthday Katrina!

13 years ago today, January 18, 2000, I was blessed with my "baby", my daughter, Katrina!      I now have 2 teenagers in the house...and, really, all is well! Katrina...she was my "surprise" being born almost 13 months after her brother. My dear Katrina...

*is active in basketball, cross country, band (clarinet), and piano...
*loves critters...especially our pets...and frogs...and toads...
*is a collector of elephants...she has all sorts of elephants...stuffed elephants, decorative elephants, pictures of elephants....
*loves spending time with her family...
*has a huge heart
*is a HUGE Detroit Tiger fan...she knows more about the history of the team than most!
*has swam with dolphins (incredible experience...if you have the chance, you must try it!)
*is respectful, sweet, and smart...

Happy birthday Katrina...I am so proud to have you as my daughter!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Jill and I am a Christian with a love for life, my husband, my children, and my Lord! We are on this journey together to bring another child into our home through adoption!