This is where you can follow us....Bill, Jill, Russell and Katrina, on our journey to adoption. This is new for us...but we are in this journey together...with many prayers and love and certainly our Lord guiding us through the process. I will add more to this site when I can....
Christie
11/3/2012 06:01:05 pm

This is so exciting and I hope everything goes well. Any child would be blessed to be a part of your wonderful family!

Reply
Elly
11/4/2012 08:50:11 am

I'm so happy for u guys and know that thing will turn out great for all of u in the end.

Reply
Elaine
11/5/2012 02:56:33 am

Good luck and God bless.

Reply
Sally Breeden
11/6/2012 08:42:38 am

I am honored to know you and follow you on this journey. God bless you!

Reply
Stacy Rodman
12/5/2012 01:19:12 am

Any child would be blessed to have all of you as family. I wish you and Bill and kids the best of luck. I have friends that adopted a baby from China several years ago. It was a long hard process but it was all worth it. Don't get discouraged if it doesn't go quite like you'd want it to. It will work out the way it is supposed to. Love you and good luck! PS: I like this page with your updates. Please keep doing this.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Jill and I am a Christian with a love for life, my husband, my children, and my Lord! We are on this journey together to bring another child into our home through adoption!